super menu

Contact Administration, Faculty and Staff

CONTACTING ST. ANDREW’S

ADMINISTRATION, FACULTY, AND STAFF

Faculty members check their email on a regular basis and will respond to your questions concerning their programs and your children.  If you feel your request needs immediate attention, please call the Office at 861-3743.  Telephone calls rather than email should be used for the following:  homework information, notification of student absence, and change in pick-up procedure.  When in doubt, call the School Office.

FACULTY

Bercier, Carolyn:   cbercier@standrewsepiscopalschool.org

Berner, Melissa:   mberner@standrewsepsicopalschool.org

Bienvenu, Erin:   ebienvenu@standrewsepiscopalschool.org

Bilbe, Jen:   jbilbe@standrewsepiscopalschool.org

Blancaneaux, Melissa:   mblancaneaux@standrewsepiscopalschool.org

Blevins, Meg:   mblevins@standrewsepiscopalschool.org

Carter, Jovann :   jcarter@standrewsepiscopalschool.org

Chauvin, Dominique:   dchauvin@standrewsepiscopalschool.org

Domino, Tara:   tdomino@standrewsespiscopalschool.org

Fitzpatrick, Kathryn:   kfitzpatrick@standrewsepiscopalschool.org

Fritz, Rebecca:   rfritz@standrewsepiscopalschool.org

Goldman, Annie :   agoldman@standrewsepiscopalschool.org

Hills, Nicole:   nhills@standrewsepiscopalschool.org

Johnson, Anna:   ajohnson@standrewsepiscopalschool.org

Johnson, Megan:   mwashack@standrewsepiscopalschool.org

Jones, Venessa Laurent:   vjones@standrewsepiscopalschool.org

Joseph, Jr., Kevin :   kjoseph@standrewsepiscopalschool.org

Juhas, Tim:   tjuhas@standrewsepiscopalschool.org

Lonadier, Svetlana:   slonadier@standrewsepiscopalschool.org

Lowry, David:   dlowry@standrewsepiscopalschool.org

Lumpkin, Lori:   llumpkin@standrewsepiscopalschool.org

Marshall, Claire:   cmarshall@standrewsepiscopalschool.org

May, Rebekah:   rmay@standrewsepiscopalschool.org

Missavage, Maureen:   mmissavage@standrewsepiscopalschool.org

Monterroso, Stephen:   emonterroso@standrewsepiscopalschool.org

Moore, Robert:   rmoore@standrewsepiscopalschool.org

Moosekian, Chelsea:   cmoosekian@standrewsepiscopalschool.org

Nason, Renée:   office@standrewsepiscopalschool.org

Orgeron, Ellen:   eorgeron@standrewsepiscopalschool.org

Ourso, Charlotte:   courso@standrewsepiscopalschool.org

Parsons, Margaret:   mparsons@standrewsepiscopalschool.org

Praner, Joe:   jpraner@standrewsepiscopalschool.org

Quintini, Stephanie:   squintini@standrewsepiscopalschool.org

Richardson, Scott:   SRichardson@standrewsepiscopalschool.org

Schulz, Kristen:   kschulz@standrewsepiscopalschool.org

Sobrino, Jenny:   jsobrino@standrewsepiscopalschool.org

Sontag, Emily:   esontag@standrewsepiscopalschool.org

Toomey, Jane:   jtoomey@standrewsepiscopalschool.org

Waterfield, Tim:   twaterfield@standrewsepiscopalschool.org

Whitney, Amanda:   awhitney@standrewsepiscopalschool.org

Witter, Lisa:   lwitter@standrewsepiscopalschool.org

Woods, Jenny:   jwoods@standrewsepiscopalschool.org

 

COTTAGE

Augustine, Sabrina:   saugustine@standrewsepiscopalschool.org

Clements,  Katheryn:   kclements@standrewsepiscopalschool.org

Green, Whitney: wgreen@standrewsepiscopalschool.org

Gullage, Charis: cgullage@standrewsepiscopalschool.org

Kendrick, Summer: skendrick@standrewsepiscopalschool.org

Mervin, Mackenzie: mmervin@standrewsepiscopalschool.org

Nalley, Anna:   analley@standrewsepiscopalschool.org

Oden, Angelle:   aoden@standrewsepisocpalschool.org

Rochon, Lolita:   lrochon@standrewsepiscopalschool.org

Sutton, Erica:   esutton@standrewsepiscopalschool.org

Trahan, MiMi: mtrahan@standrewsepiscopalschool.org

Twiner, Melissa :   mtwiner@standrewsepiscopalschool.org

Wilcox, Elizabeth:   ewilcox@standrewsepiscopalschool.org

 

ST. ANDREW’S EPISCOPAL CHURCH

The Rev. James Morrison…jmorrison@standrewsnola.com

 

 

Save